Outfit: Black Dungarees

Today I wanted to share one of my favorite outfits that I have been wearing lately. Hopefully you gain some inspiration from this post!

I’m wearing this pair of dungarees from Primark I got a year ago, so I can’t link the exact same ones. But I also really like these from Boohoo, Monki and Asos.

The grey turtleneck is from H&M which you can find right here.

I accessorized the outfit with my watch and a burgundy bag I talked about in this blogpost. Since the bag was on sale and no longer available, I suggest this alternative from Aldo.

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

And finally, I wore these cute boots from Forever21 which are surprisingly very comfortable. Sadly they are also no longer available but I think that this tpair from Bershka is a good dupe.

Love, A.

Leave a Reply

