sunsets.

My favorite time of the day is when the sun sets. Enjoy a few of my favorite captures of when I am at my happiest.

img_2569img_1967sunsetimg_1560img_1090img_1321img_4049img_3020img_0267img_3345

Love,
A.

One Reply to “sunsets.”

  1. I can relate. It’s also one of my favorite times of the day. The day comes to an end, the temperatures get more pleasant and things calm down.

    My favorite picture was the sunset with the young mans silhouette on the left.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

