New In: Burgundy Zara Bag

One of the great things of having your birthday so close after New Years, is the sales. Maybe not such a good thing since I spent almost all my birthday money on clothes that I did not really need. Nonetheless, I bought a new bag at Zara during the sale and I’m in looovee!



First thing that I love about it is of course the color. About 90% of the bags I own are black so to have one in this color is a nice change.


It is not a huge bag, since I can’t take it to college because it doesn’t fit my laptop, but I am able to fit all of my necessities in there with room to spare! The only thing that I wish the bag had is a zipper. It does have a flap to cover half of the bag but the other part is open. So I keep my more valuable items like my wallet and phone in the pockets that are covered by the flap.

The fact that it comes with two of these little scarfs is something I haven’t seen before and I think it’s a nice touch. On the website it’s showcased with them around the handles, but don’t really like it that way. Usually I will wrap one of them around the handle so it hangs a bit over the bag.

All in all, I really like my latest purchase and I am confident that I will get a lot of wear out of it. Don’t forget to check out my previous post right here, and I’ll talk to you in the next one!

Love,
A.

Which items did you pick up during the New Years sale?

 

One Reply to “New In: Burgundy Zara Bag”

Leave a Reply

