Currently Reading: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before

I recently did something I have not done in a very long time. I went to a book store and bought a new book. With all the TV shows I watch and all the time I spend on the internet, I sometimes forget to something very important . It is just to unplug and take a moment to read.

Something you should know about me is that I have a lot of trouble with making decisions. Whether it is in the supermarket when I need to pick something to eat or when shopping and needing to decide which shirt to get. I just can’t do it. So believe me when I say that I spent a good 30 minutes trying to decide which book to get.

Usually when going book shopping, I already know which book I want to get, but this time I didn’t. I was so torn between ‘All The Bright Places’ by Jennifer Niven, ‘To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before’ by Jenny Han and ‘Beautiful Broken Things’ by Sara Bernard.

To All The Boys I've Loved Before

Because I have read a lot of good reviews on this book, I went home with ‘To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before’ in the end. But I already know that I am gonna go back to get Beautiful Broken Things.

All in all, I am very excited to read this book and I will let you know what I think of it when I have finished it.

Don’t forget to check out my previous post and stay beautiful!

x A.

P.s. I have a question for you; what book are you currently reading?

2 Replies to “Currently Reading: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before”

  1. Please message me some good books to read! I have an English book project coming up and I need some names of good books 💛 I’ve read To all the boys I’ve loved before and the sequel and I loved it! 🙈

    Like

Leave a Reply

